Reviews



Comfortable Stay - Rating 4/5

Comfortable Stay, Friendly Welcome.

Reviewer:Steve Jones | Fri 17th Nov 2017


Mr - Rating 5/5

Wow! It was realy surprising! Looks like a simple b n b but the room was like a hotelroom... breakfast include for just £65 for 2.nice and quiet. Highly recomended

Reviewer:Szabolcs Nyitrai | Mon 9th Oct 2017


Mr - Rating 5/5

Wow! It was realy surprising! Looks like a simple b n b but the room was like a hotelroom... breakfast include for just £65 for 2.nice and quiet. Highly recomended

Reviewer:Szabolcs Nyitrai | Mon 9th Oct 2017


My stay! - Rating 5/5

Absolutely lovely,service was great and room was clean and tidy. Very welcoming! Certainly will be staying again.

Reviewer:Charlotte Prothero | Mon 9th Oct 2017


Overnight stay - Rating 3/5

This is a clean and pleasant stay.A bit basic but reflects the prices charged. I used it as a stopover on my journey and it was ok for that. Breakfast is continental and if left in the room in advance. Again this is adequate. There is a fridge in the room with a pint of milk, butter cheese, ham, bread and a choice of cereals etc.. I would use gain as a stopover but not for longer periods or holidays.

Reviewer:Geoff Deaville | Mon 21st Aug 2017


Lovely!- Rating 5/5

I was only staying for one night but was greeted and made to feel very welcome by a friendly owner, who was also very helpful with directions into the Bristol. Clean and cosy, and good value for money.If I were to travel to Bristol again, I would stay again.

Reviewer:Rebecca O\'Connor | Mon 21st Aug 2017


My stay in Willow Court Lodge - Rating 4/5

The conditions are pretty good. Kept clean.Breakfasts are unfortunately weakness. Overall I rate well.

Reviewer:Bogdan Pojawa | Thu 22nd Jun 2017


Great Value for Money - Rating 5/5

Stayed here many times the staff are very friendly. In an area where accommodation can be very expensive this provides great value for money with nice clean rooms and a continental breakfast served in your room.

Reviewer:Mick Hanson | Wed 7th Jun 2017


Wonderful Hospitality - Rating 4/5

I had a lovely stay at Willow Court. A nice room with everything I needed. The staff were very friendly and accomadating. I will definately ge returning.

Reviewer:Kelly Boswell | Tue 6th Jun 2017


Willow court lodge - Rating 3/5

Good value for price

Reviewer:Graham stewart | Sun 4th Jun 2017


Great place to stay- Rating 5/5

i enjoyed my stay at Willow Court Lodge the employees there were friendly and nice the room i stayed in was clean and nice i would definitely recommend it to anybody else.

Reviewer:tinaye mahari | Sun 4th Jun 2017


Very Pleasant - Rating 4/5

We had a very pleasant overnight stay here during April.The room was warm and comfortable and the en-suite shower/toilet was convenient and clean.Road noise was a bit of an issue at first, being in a front bedroom,but it did quieten down eventually and we had a good night\'s sleep.Not having to check out until 11am gave us plenty of time to enjoy the delicious continental breakfast that was included. Would recommend and would definitely stay again.

Reviewer:Helen Thompson | Mon 3rd Apr 2017